Office of the Principal Women's College, Tinsukia

ELECTION NOTICE (27/08/2015)

The General Election for Students' Union of Women's College, Tinsukia is scheduled to be held on **12–09-2015**. An Election Committee is constituted with the following members with a view to ensuring smooth conduct of the **entire election process**.

- a) Election Officer: Dr. Abhijit Mukherjee
- b) Advisors
 - i) Mr. Dulal Baruah, Vice-Principal
 - ii) Dr. Anjali Goswami
 - iii) Mrs. Ashima Borah
 - iv) Dr. Nita Paul
 - v) Mr. Uttam Duorah
- c) Members
 - a) Dr. Tanusree Sarker
 - b) Dr. Bibha Rani Goswami
 - c) Mr. Tapajyoti Dutta Roy
 - d) Mrs. Rekha Moni Baruah
 - e) Mr. K. Singh
 - f) Mrs. Nehal Chhalani

Dr. Rajib Bordoloi

Returning Officer