BBA 6TH SEM, 2017 WOMEN'S COLLEGE, TINSUKIA RESULT DECLARED ON 20/07/2017

Centre Code : 211

Women's College, Tinsukia

MALE		FEM	IALE	TOTAL	
Appeared	Passed	Appeared	Passed	Appeared	Passed
0	0	7	7	7	7

First Class

21190001 21190002 21190005 21190006 21190007

Withheld for non clearance of earlier exams :

21190003 21190004

DIBRUGARH OUNIVERSITY

DIDKUGAKH

Result of 6th & final semester Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Examination held in June, 2017

The following Candidates are declared to have passed the 6th & final semester Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Examination held in June, 2017

> Total No. of Candidates Appeared: 173 Total No. of Candidates Passed : 122 Percentage of Pass : 70.52%

IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within 1(one) month from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten) days from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/ Institution shall have to submit the above application(s) in a single lot.

Dated: Dibrugarh The 20th July 2017

An

(Dr. A. Baruah) Controller of Examinations, i/c Dibrugarh University



DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY The following candidates are declared to have passed the B.B.A. 6TH SEMESTER EXAMINATION, Regular, 2017

Rank	RollNo	Name	GRADE	College	
	New Street and Street and				
3	19290035	SHIVANGI BORDOLOI	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
	21190002	BIPASHA BORDOLOI	I	Women's College, Tinsukia	
	19290016	VEDANT JAJODIA	1	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
	21190005	SITA SHARMA	I	Women's College, Tinsukia	
	5 19290018	ANISHA KHEMKA	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
1	30890080	MANDIRA DAS	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
	7 30890071	EVOLINA DEKA	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
-	3 19290004	AVINASH BURAGOHAIN	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
	30890079	KUMARI MEGHNA	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
10	30890023	DEVOJEET BASUMATARY	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1	21190001	ADITI MAZUMDER	I	Women's College, Tinsukia	
1.	21190006	SUMITRA DEY	I	Women's College, Tinsukia	
1.	30890010	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1.	30890008	ARNAB NATH	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1.	30890048	RAHUL SHARMA	Ι	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1	30890003	AKKAS ALI	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1	30890046	PRITIRAJ BRAHMA	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
1	19290013	ROCKTIM KUMAR MANTA	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
19	30790001	DHRUBA RAM MECH	I	NEF COLLEGE, GUWAHATI	
20	21190007	SUSHMITA DEB	I	Women's College, Tinsukia	
2	19290030	RAKSHA PODDAR	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
2	30890026	HAZRAT ALI	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
2	30890081	MEYIMSANGLA IMCHEN	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
24	4 30790007	BHARATI GYADI	I	NEF COLLEGE, GUWAHATI	
2	5 19290033	SEEMA SURIN	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
2	30890060	SHIVA JYOTI SHARMA	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
2	7 19290017	ALISHA YASMIN REHMAN	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
2	3 19290028	RAAFIAH ISLAM	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
2	30890012	BHARGAV SAIKIA	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
3	30790009	RAMJADONGI THIANGLAI	Ι	NEF COLLEGE, GUWAHATI	
3	30890011	BAIDURJYA KISHORE KASHYAP	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
3.	30890007	ARINDAM PATAR	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
3	3 30890015	BISWAJIT ADHIKARY	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
3	4 10690006	JUYANAL AHMED	I	C.K.B. Commerce College	
3	5 30890036	MADHURJYA ROY	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	
3	5 10690003	ANKUSH MAHESWARI	I	C.K.B. Commerce College	
3	5 19290032	SEBIKA THAPA	I	C.M.S., DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY	
3	7 30890025	GULAM MOSTAFA ZAMAN	I	NERIM, GUWAHATI	

Assont